Makeithappen Posté(e) le 4 février 2017 Signaler Posté(e) le 4 février 2017 Bonsoir, je suis actuellement en première avec une moyenne en anglais de 7,5 soit la plus basse de la classe... Certes mon niveau y est pour quelque chose mais ma professeur tout autant.. Bref ce n'est pas la question. Je viens demander de l'aider pour corriger mon devoir ou le sujet est « réaliser une lettre de motivation » j'aimerais donc que l'on me corrige mais que l'on me dise aussi mes erreurs (ma prof ne sais pas faire ça^^) pour pouvoir apprendre à ne plus les faire. Merci par avance.. voici ma lettre : object : waitress on your starbuck dear sir or madam, i am writting to apply for the position of a starbuck coffee advertised in your website. I have worked for madconald's over four years as receptionnist and i worked in a highly rates restaurant as waitress while six years. during my years of experiences i gained many experiences as the skill, the rapidity and effectiveness. I am also a very smilling person which gets accustomed to all possible situations. I am competent in the use of Microsoft Word, PowerPaint and Excel. I believe it's time for me to move to another company like yours because i believe my qualifications would match your requirements. I am sending my resume as an attachment and i am available for an interview on 039.... i look forward to hearing from your soon. Your faithfully