Aller au contenu

Lettre de motivation ...


Makeithappen

Messages recommandés

Bonsoir, je suis actuellement en première avec une moyenne en anglais de 7,5 soit la plus basse de la classe... Certes mon niveau y est pour quelque chose mais ma professeur tout autant.. Bref ce n'est pas la question. Je viens demander de l'aider pour corriger mon devoir ou le sujet est « réaliser une lettre de motivation » j'aimerais donc que l'on me corrige mais que l'on me dise aussi mes erreurs (ma prof ne sais pas faire ça^^) pour pouvoir apprendre à ne plus les faire. Merci par avance.. 

voici ma lettre : 

 

object : waitress on your starbuck

dear sir or madam,

i am writting to apply for the position of a starbuck coffee advertised in your website.

I have worked for madconald's over four years as receptionnist and i worked in a highly rates restaurant as waitress while six years.

during my years of experiences i gained many experiences as the skill, the rapidity and effectiveness. I am also a very smilling person which gets accustomed to all possible situations. I am competent in the use  of Microsoft Word, PowerPaint and Excel.

I believe it's time for me to move to another company like yours because i believe my qualifications would match your requirements. 

I am sending my resume as an attachment and i am available for an interview on 039....

i look forward to hearing from your soon. 

 

Your faithfully

 

Lien vers le commentaire
Partager sur d’autres sites

Bonjour Makeihappen ! 

Je vais essayer de t'aide un maximum pour pouvoir corriger tes fautes d'orthographes !

So.. we start ! 

Object : Waitress on your starbuck

(Il faut toujours écrire la première personne du singulier 'I' en majuscule en anglais, quel que soit son emplacement ! )

Dear Sir, Madam

I'm writting to apply for the position of 'Waitress' in your starbuck

I worked as 'Receptionnist' in a famous drive food who's called Mc Donald and I have six years of experience while Waitress.